Video Links for Completed Budget Hearings
Hearings held Monday, March 14
 
Transcript Department of Revenue

 
Hearings held on Tuesday, March 15


Hearings held on Wednesday, March 16
 
 
Hearings on Monday, March 21


Hearings on Tuesday, March 22
 
 
Hearings on Wednesday, March 23
 
 
Hearings on Thursday, March 24
 
Hearings on Monday, March 28
 

Hearings on Tuesday, March 29
 

Hearings on Wednesday, March 30
 
Hearings on Thursday, March 31